We are The Champagne


The Champagne was formed in 2019.  They burst on to the Kansas City music scene opening for many national touring acts including Pop Evil, Avatar, and Jonathan Davis(KORN) just to name a few. In 2019, band release their debut radio single “Medicine” which was recorded by renowned Producer/Engineer, Robert Rebeck.

Comprised of infectious, sing-a-long hooks and backed by signature Rock & Roll guitar riffs, this band is poised to reach a broad selection of listeners. With a look that says "Timeless Classic" just as much as the sound, The Champagne is prepared to launch a Rock n Roll renaissance. 


Lead Vocals, Guitar - Ryan Lynch

Lead Guitar, Vocals - Justin McClintic

Bass Guitar, Vocals - Drew Keffer

Drums, Percussion, Vocals - Zak Anderson